The Small hours

The Small hours by Francis Durbridge

17 -18 February 1994

94 small hours inner

[wptabs style=”wpui-macish”]

[wptabtitle] Cast[/wptabtitle] [wptabcontent]

Ronnie Sheldon : Terry Waller

Carl Houston : John Timms

George Westwood : Raymond Bromelow

Vanessa Houston : Claire Fleming

Ruth Wyatt : Stacey Holliday

Bernard Decker : Peter Fleming

Millie Decker : Val Searle

Oliver Radford : Douglas Harding


[wptabtitle] Crew[/wptabtitle] [wptabcontent]

Director : Diana Evans

Stage Manager : Rita Downing

Lighting : William Heaton

Sound : Robert Evans

Prompt : Joyce Elson

Costumes : The Players

Properties : Margaret Bachini

Set Design : Noel Ripley

Set construction : David Fyfe, Michael Inskeep , John Elson, William Heaton, Robert Evans