Ghost Train Cast Announcement

Here is the cast for Ghost Train, 14-16 June 2018.

Saul Hodgkin –  Ian Mutton
Richard Winthrop – Graeme Bussey
Elsie Winthrop – Hazel Stride
Charles Murdock – James Barnard
Peggy Murdock – Lisa Cooper
Miss Bourne – Sonia Weston
Teddie Deakin –  Glenn Wylds
Jullia Price – Val Barber
Herbert Price – Stephen Charles
John Sterling – David Smith
Jackson –  Cliff Francis
Smith – John Baskerville
Many thanks to all who auditioned over the last week, it was a very good turnout and gave me many casting headaches.
Many thanks

Cliff Francis