Night must fall

Night must fall by Emlyn Williams

20-22 November 1986

86 night fall inner





[wptabs style=”wpui-macish”]

[wptabtitle] Cast[/wptabtitle] [wptabcontent]

The Lord Chief Justice : John Elson

Mrs Bramson : Valerie Coles

Olivia Grayne : Frances Gaynor

Hubert Laurie : William Heaton

Nurse Libby : Marda Day

Mrs Terence : Barbara Brockway

Dora Parkoe : Val Searle

Inspector Belsize : John Moules

Dan : Douglas Harding


[wptabtitle] Crew[/wptabtitle] [wptabcontent]

Director : Diana Evans

Stage Manager : Rita Downing

Stage Design : Noel Ripley

Stage Crew : John Elson, William Heaton, Jeremy Evans, Robert Evans, John Baskerville

Lighting : Kevin Dunnicliffe

Sound : Chris Norman

Prompt : Winnie Stubbs

Properties : Mary Finlayson

Costumes : The Players

Properties : Karen Nichols, Helen Gaynor