The Form

The Form by N. F. Simpson

11-13 May 1978, a double bill with The Real Inspector Hound

78 form and hound inner

78 form and hound review


Mr Whinby : Peter Lee

Miss Haviour : Rachel Chater

Mr Chacterson : Douglas Naylor

Miss Ongew : Peggy Dutton


Director : Roger Newman-Turner

Assistant Director : Anne Cotgrove

Stage Manager : Hugh Lamberton

Lighting : Mark Gifford

Set design : Stephen Gaynor

Properties : Ann Brook-Smith

Wardrobe : The Settlement Players