Deathtrap by Ira Levin

17-19 November 2005

05 deatrap extra
05 deatrap inner

[wptabs style=”wpui-macish”]

[wptabtitle] Cast[/wptabtitle] [wptabcontent]

Sidney Bruhl:   Rhymer Rigby

Myra Bruhl:   Madeleine Foreman

Clifford Anderson:   Cliff Francis

Helga ten Dorp:   Pat Phillips

Porter Milgrim:   John Moules


[wptabtitle] Crew[/wptabtitle] [wptabcontent]

Director:   Ruth Ferguson

Stage Manager:   Tracy Rudeforth

Assistant Stage Managers:   Gill Smith, David Smith

Prompt:   Joyce Elson

Set Design:   John Baskerville

Lighting:   Robert Evans

Sound:   Ben Green

Properties:   Margaret Bachini

Costumes:   Andrea Butler and The Players

Set Builders:   John Elson, Neil Roskilly, Sarah Jay, Ben Green, Colin Bladon, Robert Evans, Tracy Rudeforth, David Smith, Gill Smith, Michael Inskeep

Programme:   Nicole Ashbrook

Front of House:   Jeremy Evans and The Players

Interval Coffee:   Janet Lee, Peter Lee